fbpx

WHATSAPP

BERICHT

CONTACT

Teer makelaars

Onze vestigingen

Thuis in Noord-Holland

Teer Beverwijk

Breestraat 95

1941 EG Beverwijk

0251-229225

beverwijk@teer.nl

meer info

Teer Alkmaar

Kennemerstraatweg 303

1814 GM Alkmaar

072-5123402

alkmaar@teer.nl

meer info

Teer Heemskerk

Burgemeester Nielenplein 6 B

1961 NV Heemskerk

0251-233023

heemskerk@teer.nl

meer info

Teer Uitgeest

Middelweg 71

1911 EB Uitgeest

0251-320207

uitgeest@teer.nl

meer info

Teer Castricum

Dorpsstraat 62A

1901 EM Castricum

0251 745 630

castricum@teer.nl

meer info

Teer Heiloo

Kennemerstraatweg 209

1851 NA HEILOO

072-2100209

heiloo@teer.nl

meer info